KONTAKT

MEJL

info@kinnex.se

Offertförfrågan:
rfq@kinnex.se

ADRESS

Järnvägsgatan 16
533 30 Götene

TELEFON

0511 – 303 30

LEVERERA TILL KINNEX

Hämta PDF

LEDNING

Henrik Oldin

Marknadsansvarig

henrik.oldin@kinnex.se
0511-303 34
0730 – 885 971

Joakim Klinth

Planering/inköp/logistik

joakim@kinnex.se
0511-303 38
0736-501 902

Krister Berglund

Kvalitet/Miljöansvarig

krister@kinnex.se
0511-303 36

Sara Bergh Granath

HR/Ekonomi

sara@kinnex.se
0511-790 606
0705-40 53 75

Backoffice

Pia Jansson

Ordermottagning/inköp

pia@kinnex.se
0511- 303 45

Åsa Scheier

Ordermottagning/inköp

asa@kinnex.se
0511- 303 33

Niklas Lundgren

Beredningstekniker

niklas.lundgren@kinnex.se
0511-799842
070-680 40 11

Andreas Joelsson

Beredningstekniker

andreas.joelsson@kinnex.se
0511-799841
073-380 43 62

Michael Vänerljung

Teknisk rådgivare

micke@kinnex.se
0511-303 40

Produktionsansvariga

Patrik Nordlund

Fräs

patrik.nordlund@kinnex.se

Peter Bredh

Svarv

peter@kinnex.se
0511-303 43

Marcus Axelsson

Efterbearbetning kap & svets

marcus.axelsson@kinnex.se
0511-303 49
073-380 43 42

Bengt Persson

Montering

bengt.persson@kinnex.se
0511-303 37